× Artists Music Albums Videos Lyrics News Countries
Here is Janelle Monáe Reveals ‘Dirty Computer’ Album Track List

Janelle Monae is set to release her album Dirty Computer on April 27th and today, the talented singer-rapper has shared the official tracklist.

Dirty Computer Album Track List:

01. Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson)
02. Crazy, Classic, Life
03. Take a Byte
04. Jane’s Dream
05. Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz)
06. Django Jane
07. PYNK (feat. Grimes)
08. Make Me Feel
09. I Got the Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams)
10. I Like That
11. Stevie’s Dream
12. Don’t Judge Me
13. So Afraid
14. Americans

Mp3 LAD is the best source for free music downloads. Stay hooked!

Leave a Comment